NOTICES

Dates CLOSED Between 5th - 15th March

 

AH MUSIC will be CLOSED on several dates between 5th March - 15th March 2019.

 

Having been called away, the shop will be closed on the following dates - I will be happy to open out of hours.

 

If you need anything text:

07454730718

 

I will make an appointment with you to open the shop after hours.

 

CLOSED

OPEN 12am - 5pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

OPEN 9am - 5pm

OPEN 10am - 3pm

CLOSED

OPEN 12am - 5pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

OPEN 9am - 5pm

OPEN 10am - 3pm

Monday, 4th March

Tuesday, 5th March

Wednesday, 6th March

Thursday, 7th March

Friday, 8th March

Saturday, 9th March

Monday, 10th March

Tuesday, 11th March

Wednesday, 12th March

Thursday, 13th March

Friday, 14th March

Saturday, 15th March

Apologies if this causes you any inconvenience!

Kind Regards

Adam

AH Music

NAMM 2019: 21st January

AH Music Grantham will be closed on several dates between Monday, 21st January - Tuesday 29th January:

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

OPEN 9am - 5pm

OPEN 10am - 3pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

BACK TO NORMAL

Monday, 21st January 

Tuesday, 22nd January

Wednesday, 23rd January

Thursday, 24th January

Friday, 25th January

Saturday, 26th January

Monday, 28th January

Tuesday, 29th January

Wednesday, 30th January

Apologies if this causes you any inconvenience!

Kind Regards

Adam

AH Music

Opening Times

Mon - Fri

9am - 5pm

Saturday:

10am - 3pm

© 2018 - 2019 AH Music  |  36 Westgate  |  Grantham  |  Lincolnshire  |  NG31 6LY

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon